Jasmine Solano – RAP (FreEP)

Jasmine Solano lets loose her EP, RAPRAP features appearances from Yelawolf, Beeficus, Gilbere Forte, and SB.  Stream and download it below.

Downland RAP here.

Nitty Scott, MC – The Boombox Diaries Vol. 1 EP (Cover Art and Tracklist)

Nitty Scott, MC releases the cover art and tracklist for her upcoming release, The Boombox Diaries Vol. 1 EP.  Pre-order it here.  The project features production from AraabMuzik, !llmind, and Yuri Beats.


1. Concrete Roses
2. H.O.T.
3. Is This Thing on? Ft Outasight
4. Planes, Trains, & Automobiles
5. Flower Child Ft Kendrick Lamar
6. No Standing Here
7. IllumiNITTY
8. Dear Diary
9. You’re My Favorite Ft Tiara Wiles
10. Auntie Maria’s Crib RMX Ft Action Bronson & The Kid Daytona
11. Skippin’ Clouds
12. A Beautiful Struggle Ft Soul Khan & Akie Bermiss