Brianna Perry – Symphony No. 9 (Cover Art)

Brianna Perry has released the cover art for her upcoming mixtape, Symphony No. 9, which is set to drop on November 20th.


Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful (Cover Art and Tracklist)

Rapsody previews the cover art and tracklist for her upcoming album, The Idea of BeautifulThe Idea of Beautiful is scheduled to be released on August 28th.


1. Motivation f/ Big Rube of the Dungeon Family (produced by Khrysis)
2. Precious Wings (produced by Eric G)
3. Believe Me (produced by 9th Wonder)
4. Non-Fiction f/ Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul (produced by 9th Wonder)
5. The Drums (produced by 9th Wonder)
6. Kinda Love f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
7. Celebrate (produced by E. Jones)
8. Destiny (produced by Khrysis)
9. Good Ol’ Love f/ BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by 9th Wonder)
10. In The Town f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
11. Round Table Discussion f/ Mac Miller & The Cool Kids (produced by 9th Wonder)
12. The Cards f/ Big Remo (produced by Amp)
13. Beautiful Music f/ Phonte (produced Ka$h)
14. When I Have You f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)

Bonus Track:

Believe Me (HaHaHaHa Remix) (produced by 9th Wonder)