Kreayshawn Releases Tracklist for “Somethin’ ‘Bout Kreay”

Kreayshawn has released the tracklist for her upcoming debut album, Somethin’ ‘Bout Kreay.  The album is scheduled for release on September 18th.  Somethin’ ‘Bout Kreay will feature appearances from 2 Chainz, Diplo, Sissy Nobby, KiD CuDi, V-Nasty, and Chippy Nonstop.

Kreayshawn – Somethin ‘Bout Kreay (Tracklist)

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare Ft. Chippy Nonstop
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime Ft. V-Nasty
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It Ft. KiD CuDi
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Best Friend)
9. Twerkin!!! Ft. Diplo x Sissy Nobby
10. Breakfast (Syrup) Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus


Feed Me Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s