MC Melodee – Check Out Melodee

MC Melodee released her latest mixtape, Check Out Melodee, in conjunction with Cookin’ Soul.  The mixtape is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and features appearances from Chuuwee, Smif -N-Wessun, Mac Miller, and more.  The mixtape also features production from Oh No and CHuck Inglish in addition to Cookin’ Soul.  Check out the tracklist after the jump.

01 Whoo Kid Intro
02 Check Out Melodee (prod. Cookin Soul)
03 Dont Front (prod. Cookin Soul)
04 Rock N iT f. Feliciana (prod. Chuck Inglish)
05 Genius f. Mac Miller (prod. Cookin Soul)
06 Junkie Luv (prod. Chuck Inglish)
07 I Dont Care (prod. Cookin Soul)
08 Skinny Bitch (prod. Griffi)
09 Gotta Get Away (prod. Cookin Soul)
10 ChaChaCha (prod. Cookin Soul)
11 Here We Come f. Smif n Wessun (prod. Cookin Soul)
12 You’re History (prod. Oh No)
13 Give it Up (Cookin Soul remix) by La Melodia
14 Yes Yes Yo f. Chuuwee (prod. Cookin Soul)
15 Whoo Kid skit
16 HIP-HOP (My beloved) f. Mucho Muchacho (prod. Cookin Soul

Go download MC Melodee’s mixtape here.


2 thoughts on “MC Melodee – Check Out Melodee

Feed Me Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s