Nicki Minaj Releases the Track Listing for Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Check out the track listing below:

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Tracklisting):

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone *
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross) *
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner **
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

I noticed a couple of things: (1) she has almost 20 songs featured on the album (more than 20 if you cop the deluxe edition)–this is a rarity since most albums these days feature about 10-12 songs; (2) I’m surprised to see features from Cam’Ron (who is one of the funniest rappers ever!), Beenie Man, AND Nas (never thought he would collaborate with Nicki); and, (3)  no features from female artists–given her last album with features from Rihanna and her recent link-ups with Madonna and M.I.A., I’m very surprised to see no female artists on the album.

The album is scheduled for released on April 3.

What do y’all think of the line-up?


Feed Me Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s