Jasmine Solano Releases Personally Designed Merchandise

Ms. Jasmine Solano recently released her own merchandise.  Some of the limited edition merchandise include t-shirts, stickers, and slipmats.

Jasmine had this to say about her designs:

“In light of the month of love (February as they call it), I decided I wanted to put out merchandise that focused on spreading love. My heart in your pocket. A “Jasmine Solano Loves You” sticker with my own hand writing. And a turntable slipmat in my original heritage print. All personal designs and all made for my number one supporters. Check out what it looks like in real life…”

Purchase items here.

[Via Ashley Outrageous]

Feed Me Your Thoughts

